Postdocs

Postdoctoral Researchers


Kathryn Anderson's picture
kathrynanderson@berkeley.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Environmental sociology, economic sociology, sociology of agriculture, agroecology, political ecology, agriculture and food systems, gender, race and ethnicity, qualitative methods, mixed methods, inter-disciplinary methods.
Travis Apgar's picture
travis.apgar@berkeley.edu
Ariane Arias-Ortiz's picture
aariasortiz@berkeley.edu
Coastal Wetlands, Seagrass, Mangroves, Blue Carbon, Eddy Covariance, Sediment Radiometric Dating, Biogeochemistry, Climate Change
Elizabeth Cash's picture
eicash@berkeley.edu
Social Insects, Chemical Communication, Recognition Systems
Denise Colombano's picture
denise.colombano@berkeley.edu
Estuarine ecology, salt marsh ecology, food web ecology, climate change
Daniele Cornara's picture
danielecornara@berkeley.edu
 
gdemendoza@berkeley.edu
Hilary Oliva Faxon's picture
faxon@berkeley.edu
political ecology, agrarian studies, digital geography, political economy of development, feminist theory, participatory methods, critical ethnography, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Jared J. Finnegan's picture
jjfinnegan@berkeley.edu
Climate change politics and policy, long-term policymaking, comparative political economy, high-income democracies
Robert Fournier's picture
robertfournier@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Gerson's picture
jacqueline.gerson@berkeley.edu
Kuno Kasak's picture
Ecosystem Ecology, Landscape Ecology, Hydrology, Climate Change
Laura E Koteen's picture
lkoteen@berkeley.edu
Yingjun Liu's picture
yingjun.liu@berkeley.edu
atmospheric chemistry; indoor air chemistry.
 
l.luisavissat@berkeley.edu
Siyan Ma's picture
syma@berkeley.edu
Joyabrata Mal's picture
malj@berkeley.edu
Environmental Biotechnology, Chalcogen, Biogeochemical cycle of Chalcogen, Bioremediation and Bio-recovery of valuable metals, Nano-ecotoxicology, Fate and speciation of nanoparticles in natural environment
Pawel Konrad Misztal's picture
pkm@berkeley.edu
Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics, Air Quality (Outdoor and Indoor), Chemical Biology, Chemical Ecology, Plant Physiology, Mass Spectrometry, Climate Change, Volatile Organic Compounds, Aerosol Precursors, Photooxidation, Aircraft measurements, Eddy Covariance, Air Pollution, Human Exposure to VOC and Health Risk Assessment
1583162's picture
pmorais@berkeley.edu
Christine O'Connell's picture
coconn@berkeley.edu
tropical ecosystem ecology, global change, soils, forest ecology, ecosystem services
 
joannaory1@berkeley.edu
1593651's picture
mpolson@berkeley.edu
A. Camilo Rey-Sanchez's picture
rey.1@berkeley.edu
1583163's picture
Controllability; Neutral Theory; Universality; Resilience
 
tongbi.tu@berkeley.edu
1604624's picture
valach@berkeley.edu
Atmospheric Chemistry, Biosphere-Atmosphere Interactions, Ecosystem Ecology, Eddy Covariance, Biogeochemical Cycling, Climate Change
Sebastian Wolf's picture
sewolf@ethz.ch
Biometeorology, Biosphere-Atmosphere Exchange, Ecosystem Ecology, Climate Change, Drought
Lindsay Yee's picture
lindsay.yee@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6449
Impacts of aerosols on global radiative balance and human health; Environmental justice; Air pollution; Air quality engineering; Atmospheric chemistry; Mass spectrometry methods and instrument development; Atmospheric carbon cycling and radical budgets
1594548's picture
maggieyuan@berkeley.edu
Soil microbial ecology, terrestrial nutrient cycle, rhizosphere biology, climate change