Postdocs

Postdoctoral Researchers


Patrick Baur's picture
pbaur@berkeley.edu
Diversified Food Systems, Science and Technology Studies (STS), Political Ecology
Leontine E Becking's picture
becking@berkeley.edu
Marine biodiversity and biogeography
1600460's picture
Soil biodiversity and ecosystem functioning, Agricultural sustainability
Alessandro Bisio's picture
alebisio@berkeley.edu
Diabetes, Obesity, Diabetes Technology, Psychosomatic Medicine, Psychiatry. While I have done most of my research in Italy, I am embarking on projects in the U.S. and the Pacific Islands.
Gretchen Kai Blaisdell's picture
blaisdell@berkeley.edu
Michael T Bogan's picture
mbogan@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Cash's picture
eicash@berkeley.edu
Social Insects, Chemical Communication, Recognition Systems
Housen Chu's picture
hchu@berkeley.edu
Response and biophysical regulation of biosphere-atmosphere scalar and energy exchanges
 
lcomte@berkeley.edu
 
gdemendoza@berkeley.edu
Greg T. Drozd's picture
Atmospheric Chemistry
Antoinette M. Dumont's picture
Working conditions in agriculture, Agroecology, Food systems, Alternative food movements, Agricultural transitions toward sustainability
Anne K. Eschtruth's picture
eschtruth@berkeley.edu
forest ecology, invasion biology, conservation biology, and quantitative methods in ecology
1545522's picture
lauraharkonen@berkeley.edu
Fisheries-induced evolution; Fish behavior
Tory Arminta Hendry's picture
thendry@berkeley.edu
bacterial evolution and ecology, host-microbe interactions
1132343's picture
tim.holland@berkeley.edu
Yinzhou Huang's picture
huangyinzhou@berkeley.edu
protected areas, natural conservation, environmental history
1119156's picture
jenco@berkeley.edu
Atmospheric chemistry
Kuno Kasak's picture
Ecosystem Ecology, Landscape Ecology, Hydrology, Climate Change
Alice Kelly's picture
abk@berkeley.edu
Laura E Koteen's picture
lkoteen@berkeley.edu
1122056's picture
yanglin at berkeley.edu
Ecosystem ecology, biogeochemistry, and applied spatial statistics
Yingjun Liu's picture
yingjun.liu@berkeley.edu
atmospheric chemistry; indoor air chemistry.
Siyan Ma's picture
syma@berkeley.edu
Joyabrata Mal's picture
malj@berkeley.edu
Environmental Biotechnology, Chalcogen, Biogeochemical cycle of Chalcogen, Bioremediation and Bio-recovery of valuable metals, Nano-ecotoxicology, Fate and speciation of nanoparticles in natural environment
Jennifer Miller's picture
jrbmiller@berkeley.edu
Wildlife ecology and conservation, socio-ecological complexities of human-wildlife conflict, predator-prey interactions, decision support tools for stakeholders
Pawel Konrad Misztal's picture
pkm@berkeley.edu
Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics, Air Quality (Outdoor and Indoor), Chemical Biology, Chemical Ecology, Plant Physiology, Mass Spectrometry, Climate Change, Volatile Organic Compounds, Aerosol Precursors, Photooxidation, Aircraft measurements, Eddy Covariance, Air Pollution, Human Exposure to VOC and Health Risk Assessment
Maria Mooshammer's picture
Soil biogeochemistry and microbial ecology
1583162's picture
pmorais@berkeley.edu
Sebastien Claude Nussle's picture
snussle@berkeley.edu
(510) 643 - 9688
Ecology and evolution of freshwater fishes
Christine O'Connell's picture
coconn@berkeley.edu
tropical ecosystem ecology, global change, soils, forest ecology, ecosystem services
Patricia Yoshino Oikawa's picture
patty.oikawa@gmail.com
 
joannaory1@berkeley.edu
Michael G. Peterson's picture
petersmg@gmail.com
510.642.5913
1593651's picture
mpolson@berkeley.edu
Camilo Rey-Sanchez's picture
rey.1@berkeley.edu
nkrichards's picture
nkrichards@lbl.gov
Pablo Rodriguez Lozano's picture
pablorodriguezlozano@berkeley.edu
Freshwater ecology; Intermittent streams; Socio-ecosystems
Yonatan Sher's picture
sheryo@berkeley.edu
Anna M Sturrock's picture
a.sturrock@berkeley.edu
510-643-9688
Using biominerals to answer questions about fish spatial ecology, life history diversity, population structure and management.
1583163's picture
Controllability; Neutral Theory; Universality; Resilience
 
tongbi.tu@berkeley.edu
1604624's picture
valach@berkeley.edu
Atmospheric Chemistry, Biosphere-Atmosphere Interactions, Ecosystem Ecology, Eddy Covariance, Biogeochemical Cycling, Climate Change
Jennifer Elisabeth Weaver's picture
jennweaver@berkeley.edu
Ecological Modelling
Thea Whitman's picture
whitman@berkeley.edu
Soil microbial ecology, soil biogeochemistry, soil organic matter, climate change
Laetitia Wilkins's picture
laetitia.wilkins@berkeley.edu
Host-microbe interactions, population genetics, population genomics, fish biology, coevolution, life-histories, maternal and paternal effects, carotenoids.
Houston Wilson's picture
houston@berkeley.edu
Agricultural entomology, agroecology, biological control, integrated pest management, landscape ecology, trophic ecology, political economy of agricultural development
Sebastian Wolf's picture
sewolf@ethz.ch
Biometeorology, Biosphere-Atmosphere Exchange, Ecosystem Ecology, Climate Change, Drought
Lindsay Yee's picture
lindsay.yee@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6449
Atmospheric chemistry and air quality; Mass spectrometry methods and instrument development; Atmospheric carbon cycling and radical budgets; Impacts of aerosols on global radiative balance and human health
1594548's picture
maggieyuan@berkeley.edu
Soil microbial ecology, terrestrial nutrient cycle, rhizosphere biology, climate change
Adam Ralph Zeilinger's picture
arz@berkeley.edu
applied insect ecology; integrated pest management; ecological risk analysis; invasion biology; disease ecology; agricultural sociology
Haofei Zhang's picture
hfzhang@berkeley.edu